Our service is closing on 30 November 2021.

Sending form ...

Last updated: 29th September, 2020

moneytransfer, pagofx

Get ready to send money to six more countries

We started small, but we’re growing fast. From today, our UK customers can send money to another six countries spanning the globe, with Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Hong Kong, South Africa and Canada now available on our app and website.

PagoFX by Santander is the low-cost, easy and safe way to send money abroad. Available as a mobile app or through PagoFX.com, any UK resident with a debit card can use our service, regardless of who they bank with.

Following our launch in April, we’ve continued to add more countries to the list that our UK customers can send money to. And we’re just getting started, with more currencies planned as the year progresses.

As well as the US, eurozone, Poland, Switzerland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Czech Republic, Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Israel, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia, you can now send money to accounts in Singapore, Hong Kong, South Africa, New Zealand, Canada and Australia.

As the global response to the Covid-19 pandemic continues, we’re #WithYouWhenitMatters and have introduced a new no-fee programme. First-time users of PagoFX can send up to £1,000 with no transfer fee until 15 January 2021 (terms apply).

Combining the speed and low cost of a fintech (financial technology) service with bank-level security and dedicated customer support, PagoFX lets you send money overseas with confidence. If you have any questions or concerns, expert live help is available through in-app chat, via our website or by email.  

Download PagoFX now on the App Store and Google Play or sign up at PagoFX.com.